The Correct Meanings of the Āgamas: Exploring the Origin of the Consciousness-Only Doctrine (7 vol.)

An Exposition on the Laṅkāvatāra Sūtra (10 vol.)

A Discourse on the Śūraṅgama Sūtra (15 vol.)

A Discourse on the Vimalakīrti Sūtra (6 vol.)

Mastering the Essence of the Diamond Sūtra (9 vol.)

The Secret Meanings of the Heart Sūtra

Perfect Harmony Between Chan and Pure Land

Chan: Before and After Enlightenment

The True Versus the False Enlightenment

The Undeniable Existence of the Tathāgatagarbha

Mastering and Skillfully Articulating the Essence of Buddhist Enlightenment: The Way to Buddhahood

Wrong Views Versus the Buddha Dharma

The Seventh and Eighth Mental Consciousnesses?
The Supra-Consciousness that Transcends Time and Space

Behind the Façade of Secret Mantra (4 vol.)